I just can't figure out how to change back to a single user
Hi, and welcome to the forum!
Are you asking how to convert from a Business Account to a non-business account?
If so, one of two ways:
- If you are a member of someone else's Business Organization, you can leave the organization by clicking the user icon in the upper right corner of the dashboard, then clicking the Account tab, then clicking the "Leave organization" button.
- If this is a Business organization you created, your can delete the organization on the organization's Billing tab. Note that this will remove all members from the organization. If you want to preserve the organization, you can transfer the organization to another user first and then leave the organization as described in option #1 above.