I had the user log out completely and then I kicked off their remaining sessions.
Article: 000016481
Navigate to Customer Support Menu 3 > Work with User Jobs (25).
In the User Whose Jobs to Display . . . field, delete the * and enter Username
Press Enter.
In the Opt field, enter End (4).
Press Enter twice.
I did this for each instance.