Form autopilot installation

Hello, nice to be part of the community. I have a question regarding call center insertions that I would like to speed up. Do you have any suggestions? (I am a beginner but willing to learn)

Hi there! Welcome to the Text Blaze community :fire:

I'm happy to help. Can you elaborate on what you are trying to accomplish?

Hi Dylan

I would like the first field to select one of the options in the second field of the form and the third field based on my manual input, based on a word I choose in the first field, which is usually one of two options (vs derma or rmn). Then, it would click "Save" and possibly close the Edge tab, ready to open another.

Brief description of the operator who collects requests and aims to speed up the intake process.

Thank you in advance for your support.[quote="Dylan, post:2, topic:29084, full:true"]
Hi there! Welcome to the Text Blaze community :fire:

I'm happy to help. Can you elaborate on what you are trying to accomplish?
[/quote]

Hi Dylan, can you show me how to upload a video so that it can be more explanatory? By the way, I would like to compliment you on the excellent work you are doing

Hello!

If you want to hop on a call to discuss this let me know. Otherwise, you can record and embed a loom video recording.

I think I understand what you are trying to do, though I am unfamiliar with the program you are working in.

Using the key command, you can emulate key presses (tab, enter), which can help you quickly select options for drop-down menus. Here's an example below:

{note}Oggetto{endnote}{formtext: default=vs derma}{key: tab}{key: enter}{key: tab}{note}Descrizione{endnote}{formtext: default=ins e trsf}{key: tab}

Note: That example may not work because I'm not familiar with the program you are working in, but it shows how you can use the key command to work with autopilot.

1 Like