Recommendations for best way to code

Hi there, I am brand new to Text Blaze and so far am loving it capabilities! I work at a vet clinic and we are moving to a cloud based software and are looking at ways to increase our productivity and speed with record keeping as we are required to document summaries of all discussions had during the appointments. For some of the more routine appointments, we have templates of some of the discussions we often have and would like recommendations on how to code it. For example, for our "parasite prevention discussion", we would have a write out like below, and then modify/delete during the appointment based on what was actually discussed:

• Discussed internal and external parasite prevention
    • Went over recommendations from the Canadian Parasitologist Experts Council for deworming frequency vs fecal testing frequency based on lifestyle
    • Discussed risk factors based on lifestyle
    • Discussed various products available, coverage, application and frequency
    • Owner opted for ____, and will pick up further doses as needed
    • Owner declined prevention at this time and is aware can pickup anytime over the next year as long as VPCR is up to date

Based on what I know so far, I was thinking the following would make the most sense with turning each point into a toggle that can be turned on/off based on if that particular topic was discussed:

• Went over recommendations from the Canadian Parasitologist Experts Council for deworming frequency vs fecal testing frequency based on lifestyle
      {formtoggle: name=Lifestyle risks; default=no}- Discussed risk factors based on lifestyle{endformtoggle}
      {formtoggle: name=Various products discussion; default=no}- Discussed various products available, coverage, application and frequency{endformtoggle}